Our National Board

Playgroup Australia was registered as an Australian Public Company in 2010 (ABN 31 142 795 695).

A board of directors governs Playgroup Australia, with representation from our member organisation boards.

The national office is located in Canberra.


Taylor Tran

Deputy Chair

Gloria Sherlock

Other Members

Gillian Groom

Karen Jones-Gudmunson

Katrina Myburgh

Camilla Rowland